Memory Cross Weblog

Sharing the Gospel in a fun and creative way

How are you reaching the next generation?

Reaching the next generationThe message of the Gospel is timeless but the way that it is presented continues to evolve. What is your church doing to reach the next generation? What resources are available? We would like to  provide resources and links to help reach the next generation. One of the churches that is reaching young people is Mosaic. I would encourage you to check out what they are doing and even download their podcast.

December 11, 2007 - Posted by | Reaching the next generation | , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Thank you Sandy…I received them today.

    I use these for a Prison ministry I’m in. We are allowed to give the prisoners paper gifts to show God’s love and last year I gave these. I took the craft pack and stamped verses on each panel with hearts and crosses. The women in prison loved them…and can use them to
    witness to other inmates.

    The Lord has put on my heart to begin a track minstry using the Memory Cross “What does the cross really mean?” so I just put in another order.

    Love in Christ…

    Lori in AL

    Comment by Lori | January 2, 2008 | Reply

  2. I wanted to let you know that I have finally posted pictures on my blog of one of the lapbooks my children and I did using Memory Crosses. Here is the link if you would like to see the post:

    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/jaminacema/458012/

    J

    Comment by Jamin | January 9, 2008 | Reply

  3. Sandy,

    I just rec’d my order. That was very quick! Thank you. I plan on using the Easter coloring cards at an Easter Fun Fest.

    Thanks again.

    God Bless,
    Nancy

    Comment by Nancy | February 20, 2008 | Reply

  4. Thank you so much Sandy. They will make Mission
    Sunday a great hit with the kiddos.
    Blessings, Ouida W. Lewisville, TX

    Comment by Ouida W | May 30, 2008 | Reply

  5. Are there any plans for printing the Billy Graham Steps to Peace with God in Spanish? I know they have the normal tract in Spanish, but have they contacted you guys about doing it in a Spanish version? I really like the incorporation of this classic tract with the eye-catching folding format!

    Comment by Michael Hodge | September 16, 2008 | Reply

  6. We are unsure. That would be up to the Billy Graham Evangelistic Organization. I do think they have some plans to add a spanish tract though.

    Comment by memorycrossinc | September 16, 2008 | Reply

  7. peace,

    Psalms to song, with flavors of music from around the world, is part of a ministry to the present to next generation. deep water, 4 the storms of life & approaching day. each song is a complete chapter of the Word. may u enjoy the flavor & be lifted through the Word

    love your ministry
    bBlessed bWell peaceRrock

    Comment by david0129 | October 5, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

