Memory Cross Weblog

Sharing the Gospel in a fun and creative way

Welcome to the Memory Cross blog

ABC Memory CrossWelcome to the Memory Cross blog. We’d like to see it used to share ideas on creative ways to share the Gospel, ways that your church is reaching out to others, resources that you’ve found that were helpful in reaching out to others. As we share these ideas may God use them to further His kingdom.

October 20, 2007 - Posted by | Comments about Memory Cross Cards | , ,

93 Comments »

  1. I liked the sample of the cards you sent me so much that I have already ordered and received my Christmas cards. I have them addressed and ready to mail! The cards are wonderful.

    Peg

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. The memory crosses are so neat. I am the Bible School coordinator for next year at our church, Cedarville Baptist Church. Our Pastor and some of the other leaders thought they were very neat also. The crosses are an excellent tool, and something different from the tracts we have used in the past. What a clever idea that God has blessed you with!!
    Blessings,
    Pam W

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  3. Thank you and your staff for these wonderful cards and tracts. The prior order of Halloween tracts were great. I leave the different tracts that you gave me as extras on my roll around tool box for everyone to look at. Each day that I go to work the tracts stay there , but are moved all around, so they are being looked at.
    Praise God for that,Amen? My Christian Co-workers are as amazed as myself at the brilliant ideas you have come up with for God’s Glory, God Bless,Mr.Knight

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  4. I loved the cards and the other things that I can order with them. I will be glad to pass on word of you. Thank you very Much.
    Mark H

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  5. Thanks so much for the Memory Cross witnessing items. They are simple, creative and Biblical. My 15 year old daughter said “Awesome!” Dan Serns

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  6. Our church recently went on a mission trip to South Mississippi (one of the locations hardest hit by Katrina) to provide a free cook out and music to the citizens there. This was not our first trip but the first time to pass out the memory crosses. Because of the interest of the memory cross, a young teenager accepted Christ that night.

    Keep up the good work of providing this tool.

    Susie J
    Oak Hill Baptist Church
    Pontotoc MS

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  7. I have to tell you, we’re VERY pleased with the tracts. Our Children’s Director kept saying “Hey, these are so cool! Where did you get them? I want them!”. So I’m sure you’ll be hearing from him in the not-too-distant future.

    Sandra B
    Office Manager
    First Baptist of Cadillac

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  8. They look awesome!!! I gave the samples to my Pastor to look over. I am always looking for interesting tracks to give my kids so my favorite is the A-B-C memory cross. Thanks again!!
    Melissa S

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  9. These cards I feel will be instrumental in bringing Jesus closer to the kids. Thanks so much for the samples, I’d like to use the cards for VBS and for certain outreach projects.Will be in touch! Blessings to you and your ministry! Kim. Reading, PA

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  10. You have an amazing product. Fun way to spread the Word.

    In Christ, Sharon B Baptist Church

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  11. Hi, I received your sample pack at the weekend and thought they were brilliant. Many thanks
    Lynette

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  12. I have to tell you, we’re VERY pleased with the tracts. Our Children’s Director kept saying “Hey, these are so cool! Where did you get them? I want them!”. – Sandra B First Baptist of Cadillac

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  13. I’m so excited…I received my Memory Cross package today, and absolutely love the enclosed samples. I teach 1 – 3 grade children at First Baptist Church of Wahiawa, on the Island of Oahu. I truly believe, our children (of all ages) will love the Memory Cross. What a wonderful way to remind our children of God’s word. It’s a splendid idea!!!! Aloha, Debbie C

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  14. I did receive the order. They look awesome!!! I gave the samples to my Pastor to look over. I am always looking for interesting tracks to give my kids so my favorite is the A-B-C memory cross. Thanks again Melissa S

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  15. I did receive the order. They look awesome!!! I gave the samples to my Pastor to look over. I am always looking for interesting tracks to give my kids so my favorite is the A-B-C memory cross. Thanks again Melissa S

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  16. RECEIVED MY MEMORY CROSS CARD. I LOVE IT. I GAVE IT TO MY 9 YEAR OLD, SO HE CAN SHOW HIS FAITH TO ALL OF HIS CLASS. THANK YOU – TARA

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  17. I received my samples of Memory Cross and I loved them! I had a tough time figuring out how they actually worked at first and called your 1- 800 number and a very nice lady walked me through the process. I was amazed as I was doing it and thought to myself that not only kids would love these but adults as well (once they learned how to work them that is…)

    What a wonderful idea to whomever thought it up; what a fantastic way to teach the workings and words of our Lord and Savior! God Bless your organization. Jane B

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 11, 2007 | Reply

  18. That was the coolest Christmas card I ever got!
    Brilliant.
    Thanks!
    <
    Louise Wright Exec. Assistant
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    H2O Artist Agency
    2422 Waterscape Trail
    Snellville, GA 30078

    Comment by memorycrossinc | December 13, 2007 | Reply

  19. 12/17/07

    Received them on Saturday and think they’re the coolest things I’ve seen in a long time – I am taking them to Peru in January – loved that you sent all the samples and will give the English ones to our Children’s Ministry Pastor.

    Thank you so much –
    Great service, excellent fun product!
    Merry Christmas -Ginny in Michigan

    Comment by Ginny | December 17, 2007 | Reply

  20. Memory Cross’s new Valentine’s Plan of Salvation on the way to troops stationed in Iraq.

    We are so blessed here at Memory Cross to be part of so many ministries world wide. We’re always receiving pictures and comments about how churches, groups and individuals are using Memory Cross as a teaching tool for touching lives for the Glory of God.

    Just today we received an order from a church in Mississippi that will be sending the Valentine’s Plan of Salvation card to our troops deployed in Iraq. We may never know what the impact these unique tracts, yet simple little cards may have, but we do know that Christians are answering God’s call on their lives to fulfill the Great Commission and share the Gospel both here and around the world.

    Think of the comfort that will be given in the name of Jesus, of God’s love for those living and working in harm’s way. A reminder at Valentine’s Day that God and His followers care and love them. The Valentine’s Plan of Salvation may fall into the hands of those saved as a reminder of their coming to God in faith. They may go into the hands of unbelievers that have not heard first-hand that God is Love and loves them like no one on earth can.

    Comment by Sandy Simpson | January 14, 2008 | Reply

  21. Thanks Sandy,
    I received the cards yesterday. Thanks! I am planning on using them for Christmas cards this coming Christmas. My brother gave me one for Christmas this year and I thought they were great and wanted to give them out next year.

    Thanks
    Betty O.

    Comment by Betty O. | January 18, 2008 | Reply

  22. I got your email about having kids color the Valentines and sending them to the troops. Excellent suggestion!

    Comment by Connie H. in NY | January 18, 2008 | Reply

  23. I will try to get some pictures of our Cherub choir coloring the cards in 🙂

    Thanks for the excellent service and the cards..they are magnificent 🙂

    Dave in Cary, NC

    Comment by David | February 6, 2008 | Reply

  24. I love Memory Cross! I work the “Cookie Table” during the lunch hour on Monday afternoons through our Church. We set up where the High School kids will see us and come to the table where we offer cookies, hot chocolate and/or juice, take prayer requests and let them know how much Jesus loves them. I order the Memory Cross that corresponds to a holiday and we hand them out at the Table. They are a wonderful way to spread the Word of God and the kids seem to be truly interested in them.

    Also, our Church is having a comedy/dinner night for Valentine’s Day and I have also ordered the Valentine Memory Cross to put on the tables. Hopefully, there will be quite a few “non-church” couples who will be there and will take them home.

    Can’t wait to order for Easter!

    Thank you so much for these wonderful “tools”!!

    Shelley Glenwood Springs, CO

    Comment by Shelley | February 11, 2008 | Reply

  25. Yes I received them. The kids seem to love them. I was wondering if you have John 3:16

    in King James version. The Pastor wants everyone to learn the KJ version of the memory verses.

    Bonnie C Rhoadesville, VA

    Comment by Bonnie C | February 11, 2008 | Reply

  26. Yes, they came in last week.
    Thank you for your response.
    They are wonderful and I am deciding what to use for our summer camp.
    thank you again! Nancy F Lively, Ontario, Canada

    Comment by Nancy F | February 11, 2008 | Reply

  27. Dear Sandy,

    Hi there! We go to Ayacucho, Peru every Spring,
    taking a team of teenagers from our Christian school
    and our church, to work among the orphans in the
    refugee areas. In 1995 my husband and I, along with
    two of our children, arrived amid a war-torn land, and
    helped begin a small Christian school among the
    Quechua refugees near Ayacucho. We now return every
    year to work with the children in the school, as well
    as an orphanage, and wherever else we are allowed to
    minister. It is very fulfilling to watch our American
    teens give and find that they have received so much
    more.

    Anyway, all of that to say, I am always on the lookout
    for new and effective ministry tools. I have already
    ordered some of your Salvation tracts and coloring
    cards, too, for my students at the Christian school
    where my husband and I teach in Alaska. They are
    awesome! So, what do you have available in Spanish –
    for our mission work in Peru?

    Thanks and God bless,

    Jan S Kenai, AK

    Comment by Jan S | February 11, 2008 | Reply

  28. Yes I received the samples and YES I love them! I will be getting in touch with you in a few more months for a possible mission order or vbs Thank you so much!

    Debi S Longview, TX

    Comment by Debi S | February 12, 2008 | Reply

  29. Hey Andy! I want to tell you a good Memory Cross story! We have friends who are missionaries in Ecuador. They’ve been in the U.S. since early December on R&R & seeing all those who support their ministry in Quito. Well… part of the work they do is with one of the churches in the area they live in. They have lead a drive to build a school there along with the work they do for Sunday School. I found out that I could get your Memory Cross Easter cards in Espanol so I ordered them 100 to take back to use with the children. They will be returning to Quito this Wed. the 20th along with their Ecudorian adopted precious son Steven who is 6. Thought you’d like to know that your work is traveling to South America & ask you to pray for the Brinkleys as they travel back to the mission field! Looking forward to seeing you @ Center UMC in Welcome, NC in October @ the youth rally!

    Blessings, Kathy E

    Comment by Kathy E | February 18, 2008 | Reply

  30. I had a comment from a Memory Cross repeat customer about our new Easter Plan of Salvation card that I wanted to respond to. I thought some of you might also have thought this same way.

    Customer’s comment:
    ” I would have purchased the colored Easter cards for my Sunday School kids but the phone number on the card stopped me. I think our church would not want that on the cards. Other than that the cards look great.”

    Sandy’s Response:
    “When we were in prayer about the design process for our newest Plan of Salvation cards last year, right before we designed the Free Candy card for Halloween, God laid it on our hearts that these cards need to be resources that anyone can look at and find answers about a relationship with Christ. You never know in whose hands these little cards may find themselves. We wanted to have the resources available for those that have questions about accepting Jesus as their Lord and Savior or having accepted Christ are asking, “Now what?”

    We partnered with NeedHim, the best known and respected web site that we know, with a 24 hour toll free number. NeedHim specializes in answering questions about Jesus Christ and why you or I would want to have a relationship with Him. One of the first things they suggest is getting involved in a local church or faith community.

    For the NeedHim story go to http://www.needhimresources.com/about.htm

    We can actually print your churches name on the cards in the space instead of the NeedHim information. Minimum order is 1,500 for $585.00, plus shipping. If you want fewer than 1,500 cards we can quote a smaller order. Email Karen@wallprinting.com for a quote. Memory Cross is housed in Wall Printing. The owners are Christians that God has called to create Christian resources for Sharing the Gospel.

    Some churches are ordering the Plan of Salvation cards, whether Valentine’s Day, Easter or Halloween and putting their mailing labels over the NeedHim information.

    Blessings,
    -Sandy-

    Comment by Sandy Simpson | February 18, 2008 | Reply

  31. Thank you, Sandy, for your warm email.
    I volunteer once a week at a small Christian school and teach an art class for 3/4th graders. I came upon your website and thought this would be a wonderful activity for them before Easter. I will let you know how it goes.
    God bless you, dear sister in Christ.
    Linda

    Comment by Linda | February 19, 2008 | Reply

  32. Goodness gracious, that was FAST! I placed that order, what? late Monday night? And it arrived TODAY. I realize it was UPS but just Ground, not Overnight. Wow. Impressive. And I absolutely LOVE the samples.
    Thank y’all a million times!
    ph

    Comment by Patti H | February 22, 2008 | Reply

  33. Have you received your Memory Cross samples yet?

    I did receive them. They are very cool. I ordered 136 of the Easter Coloring cross. We are using them for a craft during our Easter Egg Hunt on March 15th. The kids will love them and they also tell the Bible story. They are great.

    Comment by Laura P | February 26, 2008 | Reply

  34. I did receive the sample pack and ALL the children and youth at our church love to work with them. The young group wants to color the Easter one so I am in the processs of ordering those. The older ones want the scripture cards to learn and share with friends. I thank the Lord above for leading me to MemoryCross on the internet. I do crafts with the kids all year long and in VBS so sometimes it’s hard to keep their interest. Thanks again and May God Bless your ministry. Sincerely, Holly B. Ronda, NC

    Comment by Holly B. | February 26, 2008 | Reply

  35. Yes, We did receive it and they are great! I have so enjoyed sharing them and soon to order some for our church’s Promise Land. Thanks for your samples!
    Greta Dodgeville, Wisconsin

    Comment by Greta | March 18, 2008 | Reply

  36. I received my order yesterday and really enjoyed your products. I can’t wait to see the children’s responses when we distribute these. I will also ask them to pass them on to friends when they are ready. I will be at a local Christian bookstore next week and will talk to the owner about these if they are present at the time. May God bless your endeavors.

    Susan L. Colorado

    Comment by Susan L | March 18, 2008 | Reply

  37. Thank you for keeping me updated on the shipping/delivery. We are planning to use these as activities for the children to start doing as they arrive for our Easter Egg Hunt, which will be preceded by a message and is happening on Saturday.

    Have a blessed Easter!
    Kimberly Yuma, AZ

    Comment by Kimberly Yuma, AZ | March 19, 2008 | Reply

  38. I love them! Our Sunday School kids will be fascinated! Last Sunday I related the Easter story using four scenes on flannel graphs. These four scenes coincide with the four scenes on the Easter Memory Cross – perfect. Thank you for the samples included as well.
    Rosanne Manitoba, Canada

    Comment by Rosanne L. | March 24, 2008 | Reply

  39. I gave them to my 1st grade Sunday school class on Easter morning. They thought they were really “neat” and “cool”. Thank you for your willingness to help spread His word.
    Charity G. Amory, MS

    Comment by Charity G. | March 24, 2008 | Reply

  40. Happy Easter!

    I used the bunny tracks, Easter Plan of Salvation, this morning, and they were very helpful in telling the resurrection story with a lead into the plan of salvation.
    -Nancy H. Kenosha, WS

    Comment by Nancy | March 24, 2008 | Reply

  41. I just received the memory cards to day !!!!
    They are awesome !!! just as they appear on the web site yet more wondeful ,…
    How did you come up with this??
    I can hardly wait to get to Sunday school and share with the other teachers and the kids
    thank you very much !!
    -Anne- Ontario, Canada

    Comment by Anne | April 3, 2008 | Reply

  42. I think this is best thing since loaf bread,I believe this will help my sunday school kids learn more about Jesus, thanks and God Bless will show to our Pastor and the church.. Karen Charlotte, NC

    Comment by Karen T. | April 3, 2008 | Reply

  43. YES…received and shown and shared and ‘played’ many times!… Wondering if you have large size blank MC’s… thanks for coupon and PROMPT delivery!
    Denise Tiverton, RI

    Comment by Denise S | April 8, 2008 | Reply

  44. There are such amazing graphics. I am our VBS director (Cedarville Baptist Church) and I am excited about the Memory Crosses that we have received from you. I’m sure the kids will certainly love them! Our VBS is June 9-13, and this is my first year as director. Please be in prayer for us that many children, and perhaps adults such as some parents be radically saved. The crosses are an excellent tool. Thank you so much, and may God bless you all in a mighty way!! -Pam- Freeport, IL

    Comment by Pam W | April 21, 2008 | Reply

  45. Yes, I did receive the samples, thank you for the speedy delivery. I am in the process of reviewing them. My wife is the children’s director of our church and I am going over them with her. Right now she is starting to plan our VBS, and it is possible that she might want to use some of your cards to give to the kids. I think your product is one of the most unique things I have seen on the market for a long time, my wife agrees also.
    Question…………do you have a memory cross game puzzle…….where the panels open up into kind of a scripture matching game?…..(just a thought)
    Anyway, you do have a unique interesting product. My wife and I are going over the product listing on your website and considering placing an order for our VBS.
    Please let me know when you come out with new products.
    Thank you James M Honolulu, HI

    Comment by James M | April 23, 2008 | Reply

  46. I just used the Memory Cross at a Mother’s Day Tea. It was a hit, and I have already passed on info. about it to others. What a great idea!
    -Mary H.- Paulding, OH

    Comment by Mary H | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  47. Hi,
    I just got my order and I thank you.
    I have an after school girl that goes to a Catholic School and she loves my Memory Crosses. She is going to show her teacher the one I gave her and maybe the teacher will order some from you guys. I will also really push this to my other Sunday School teachers at our next meeting in 2 weeks. The adult one is good for our High School class.
    Thanks again for my order. I know that Cheryl at Children’s Learning World has your Memory Crosses, since I told her to order them. I do buy some from her too but she does not carry all of them.
    See ya,
    Alice G. in Memory Cross Land Holyoke, MA

    Comment by Alice G | April 30, 2008 | Reply

  48. Yes, I received the memory crosses and I think they are amazing. I only showed them to one person and she said the same thing. I will definitely be buying some and showing them to other people and churches.
    Thank you, Deborah S Commack, NY

    Comment by Deborah S | June 2, 2008 | Reply

  49. I found your site while searching the web for craft ideas for the story of Jesus bringing Jairus’ daughter back to life for a Backyard Bible Club in a few weeks. One of the sites I looked at had a link to your site. I was familiar with how the memory cross works because I had purchased some for VBS last year through LifeWay Christian Resources. However, they only offered one on the ABC’s of becoming a Christian. I would be interested in finding other coloring cards on your site for other Bible stories. I was not aware that there were blank memory crosses available for making your own until I visited your site. That is why I sent my first order and then I told the person in charge of our Backyard Bible Club about it and showed her the samples I had received with the first order. She was interested and asked me to order the Easter coloring cards to use as a craft project for the last night of our Club along with the John 3:16 memory cross. This is what prompted my second order so soon. Thank you for an exceptionally unique way of getting Bible truths into the hands of English and Spanish speaking children and adults. We will have 3 Backyard Bible Clubs this summer in Grandview MO. -Sandra M.

    Comment by Sandra M | June 3, 2008 | Reply

  50. I’d like to see more Old Testement Bible story Memory Cards. Our VBS this year is Dino Detectives(RBP) Creation and Noah.

    Comment by twistedtreelady | June 10, 2008 | Reply

  51. I received them – they are awesome! Thank you!
    I have been showing them to everyone who will look and listen. Renee J. Nashville, TN

    Comment by Renee J. | June 10, 2008 | Reply

  52. We attend Calvary Bible here in Wichita, KS> We recieved the tracts Monday Just in time for the first day of Bible School . We intend to pass them out as a take home for the kids. I thind they are fabuloues. Thank you so much……..Arleta B. Wichita, KS

    Comment by Arleta B. | June 11, 2008 | Reply

  53. Hi there! Talk about timing!! The cards arrived today! Thank you very much for sending them out so fast. This Sunday is our last regular class before the end of the Sunday School year so I’m very happy to have these for my class to send out to their dads. Thanks again, they are a wonderful product and the church is very interested in getting some materials in the next year because of the samples that you sent me last fall.
    Sharon H Manitoba, Canada

    Comment by Sharon H | June 16, 2008 | Reply

  54. I’ve received our Memory Crosses and can’t wait to hand them out to our 207 children and 100 volunteers at VBS next week!! They really are such an awesome evangelizing tool!
    Deb C Marion, Iowa

    Comment by Deb C | June 18, 2008 | Reply

  55. YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB. THANKS FOR SPREADING GOD’S LOVE THROUGH THESE TEACHING MATERIALS -Betty T- Benton, KY

    Comment by Anonymous | June 27, 2008 | Reply

  56. I love what you have and am looking so forward to using
    it over and over again in our ministry. I can’t wait for Bible School in 3 weeks, so I can see the kids’ reaction to the ABCs of salvation Memory Cross. You are the talk of the church and we are really glad that you are just over in Highpoint. We are located in Weaverville, and it is great to know that someone from NC came up with this ABSOLUTELY AWESOME idea!!!! Darinda N Weaverville, NC

    Comment by Darinda N | June 30, 2008 | Reply

  57. I received the order on Monday. (I think I ordered it on Friday!) Very fast service. I think these are really cool. I’m sure the kids will enjoy them. We are working on learning the Books of the Bible in VBS at the end of July. I’m looking at a way to incorporate these at this time. -Teresa T- Salisbury, NC

    Comment by Teresa T | July 2, 2008 | Reply

  58. Hi, Sandy — our Kids’ Church Director is so excited about Memory Cross that she’s grabbing all of us to come look at your site! We don’t see anything to improve on at the moment…it’s easy to navigate, it presents very well and catches our attention immediately!

    Thank you for the discount — we look forward to some great Kingdom advancement through your outstanding resources and we will keep in touch. We pray the Lord’s increase on each of you and all your efforts for His praise!

    Shawn
    Operations Director
    Celebration Community Church
    San Jose, CA

    Comment by Shawn | July 10, 2008 | Reply

  59. Wow, this is so exciting! What a find! God bless you for your creativity and how you are using that to glorify and honor our Lord!!! I will be telling others of this for sure!! Stacey H Boiling Springs, SC

    Comment by Stacey H | September 2, 2008 | Reply

  60. Second time orderer –love your product!!
    -Andrea H- Clifton, VT

    Comment by Andrea H | September 15, 2008 | Reply

  61. To God be the Glory. I received the cards and was like a kid at Christmas. I showed them to all I came in contact with and got the same reaction. I even took them to work and showed them to some nonbelievers. Their response was no different. One young lady said “what a great way to get the Word out”. I was astounded as to her response because she always mocks me when I praise the Lord. I can’t thank the Lord enough for giving you and yours this vision to reach out to so many. May God continue to bless all you do in your ministry. K Williams, Kansas City, Missouri

    Comment by K Williams | September 30, 2008 | Reply

  62. Love those crosses! Wonderful idea…have shared with our Children’s MInistry director. Dawn K. Harrisburg, VA

    Comment by Dawn K | October 3, 2008 | Reply

  63. My grandson went to a VBS and was given one of the cards with the plan of salvation and he got saved and I looked up website from card. Kids do love these cards so I am using them for our youth at church and to give out.
    Peggy K Charleston, WV

    Comment by Peggy K | October 22, 2008 | Reply

  64. I can’t wait for these to arrive!!! My head is spinning with ways on how to use them!!
    What an awesome ministry and idea!!!!

    Comment by Sheep Flock Mom | October 24, 2008 | Reply

  65. I have received my free samples and they are AWESOME! My kids think they’re way cool! I will share them with our church staff and I am planning on ordering more for the Kindergarten class I teach, potentially for Christmas cards, and protentially for business cards of a ministry my husband and I are praying about starting. Thanks for such great products! -Christine B- Wichita, KS

    Comment by Christine | October 28, 2008 | Reply

  66. Sandy,
    I received my order today and would like to thank you for the samples of your other cards. I’m very impressed with the memory crosses. Thanks again. I’ll share the samples with some other folks at church.

    In Him,
    Carol T
    Springfield, OH

    Comment by Carol. T | November 6, 2008 | Reply

  67. I have received the Memory Cross cards. I plan on ordering some for our kids at church, the home school program and our Good news club at in the public school. Will let you know. Great idea! My grandson loved it! -Julia B-
    Kernersville, NC

    Comment by Julia B | November 6, 2008 | Reply

  68. Hi Sandy,
    We received our order and are thrilled! Thanks so much! I had an idea that I wanted to plant in your thoughts
    My daughter is in AWANA. I know it is a program offered all over the US. Each AWANA book has a list of memory verses each child has to learn for that year. It would be so awesome to have a set of your Memory cross cards that would compliment each level. I sure know our AWANA program would be interested in offering those to the kids…I am pretty sure they have a website where you could get the list of verses. Here is the info I have: (630) 213-2000. and the website is http://www.awana.org

    I bet you already have most of the verses that Awana uses printed up…it may just be a matter of getting them into packs to match the AWANA books. What a great way to help AWANA kids learn their verses.

    Just my thoughts!
    In Him, Deanna C. Running Springs, CA

    Comment by Deanna C | November 10, 2008 | Reply

  69. Hi

    Yes -not only have I received the brilliant sample of your memory cards but I have already shared them with the church evangelism group. They loved them. You enclosed a blank card and I was wondering if we could write one , could we pay for them to be printed and what kind of prices would that entail?

    Thanks so much for having your web page . We are really excited at how we are planning to use them. We are presently looking at ordering them. You will no doubt be hearing from us soon.

    May M. UK

    Comment by May M | December 1, 2008 | Reply

  70. I loved the Memory Crosses I ordered. Plan on ordering more for children’s church. I was very impressed with the sample ones you sent. Thank you so much!
    Donna D Seven Springs, NC

    Comment by Donna D | December 8, 2008 | Reply

  71. Hi, I just found your website and I am trying out a few of your products. I am a pastor’s wife in a small rural community. My husband has 3 churches that we have every Sunday. We ususally have 26 in one church, 34 in the second and 66 in the larger. We are working very hard to get young families out and get them excited to have a relationship with the Lord. I am looking forward to using your material.
    Clara D Agency, IA

    Comment by Clara D | December 18, 2008 | Reply

  72. Hi, Sandy,

    Just to let you know that my exciting parcel of Memory Crosses arrived yesterday – very quick! I am looking forward to using them with my Sunday School class in February, when we go back, and have also taken them to our Christian Book shop and showed them off! I have given your amazing business card to the owners.

    I have also shown them to a friend who is involved with the local Lutheran church, and when I have also shown them to our Pastor, I shall pass the sample set on to her so she can show her Sunday School leader! The Lutheran church is attached to a school, too. So I will be spreading the news!

    Thanks again for the quick service,
    God Bless,Cathy W Bunbury, Australia

    Comment by Cathy W | January 7, 2009 | Reply

  73. Absolutely LOVE your products. This was my first time leading an after-school bible school and I used the story of Jesus baptism, along with the memory cards. The kids, their parents, the other teachers were all amazed by them. It is such a great activity – instead of just coloring, they were also using their hands to fold and reading the passages. I’m ordering the Valentine’s Day cards now… Thanks! Jana S. Damar, KS

    Comment by Jana S | January 19, 2009 | Reply

  74. The Memory Cross cards arrived today. My children and I are fascinated and think they are very innovative. I will be spreading the word here in Cairns, Australia.

    Thanks, Wendy Y Edmonton, Queensland, Australia

    Comment by Wendy Y | January 19, 2009 | Reply

  75. My husband is a pastor of a small church, so anything we use for our sunday school lessons are out of our pockets. This will make a great Easter lesson.
    Thank you, kim k Cadiz, KY

    Comment by Kim K. | January 21, 2009 | Reply

  76. I have received the Memory Cross samples and all that I shared them with were enthused and blessed, We will be using them at Peace Baptist Church in Detroit, MI where our Pastor is the Rev. David L. Jefferson. We will be ordering more items in the near future. I will pray for this wonderful ministry of yours to continue to spread God’s love. Bernard K. Detroit, MI

    Comment by Bernard K | January 22, 2009 | Reply

  77. These memory crosses are phenomenal. I love them & plan on ordering some soon and I will be showing them to the ministers in my church, especially the youth minister.

    I teach 1-2 grade students & they really like “neat stuff” like this. I’m sure they will enjoy coloring/painting them & using some of them as a ministry/witnessing tool.
    -Susan R- Guntersville, Alabama

    Comment by Susan R | January 26, 2009 | Reply

  78. Love your product. Used Christmas card to send to the children in my church. They loved it and so many came up to me and showed me they got it. As Director of Children’s Ministry it was a wonderful way to send each of the children in my ministry a little something.
    Thanks, Ellen G. Florence, SC

    Comment by Ellen G | January 26, 2009 | Reply

  79. Hi Mike- Yes I got my cards but I bought the ones for Easter so I haven’t given them to my class yet. But I did pass the sampl;e ones on to my childrens ministry director and she was really excited. I expect she will place an order soon. She really like the Valentine ones.

    I also ordered the ones from the Billy Graham ministry and I slipped a few in my bible and gave some to a young man who started a bible study for teens. So I think we wil;l be ordering more soon. We really like them. I can hardly wait until Easter to give them to my class.
    Serving Him, Cheryl Bullhead City, AZ

    Comment by Cheryl W | February 2, 2009 | Reply

  80. I am very excited about finding this site. I am a daycare provider and I also home school my children. What an awesome way to help kids learn about God. I also joined as an affiliate and part of my purchase I am actually going to share with my church. Thanks! Amy W. Farmington, NM

    Comment by Amy W | February 18, 2009 | Reply

  81. Hi, I have received the Memmory Crosses and think they are just fantastic. We will be using them in our church in our children’s program as well as giving them out in an outreach pack. We would like to make a link like the one on Danielle’s place to our church web. We have a meeting Tuesday and then will be placing an order. Many Thanks
    Alison K.
    Balgownie, NSW
    Australia

    Comment by Alison K. | February 23, 2009 | Reply

  82. I ordered these cards (Easter coloring) last year for an outreach project our church does of making 300 Easter baskets for inner city kids. They were requested again this year. Thanks for making a really neat project!
    Kristina M Waukesha, WI

    Comment by Kristina M | February 24, 2009 | Reply

  83. Yes I have received my samples. They are awesome!
    I am going to a Youth Ministry Conference this weekend and plan on sharing with everyone.
    Also sharing with my Clown Ministry friends.
    Have already showed them to lots of folks.
    Used one Sunday in my Children’s Sermon. It was a hit!
    Am putting in an order when I get home.
    Thanks, Tami Blessings!
    Gloryland Ministry West Liberty, OH

    Comment by Rev Tami W | February 24, 2009 | Reply

  84. I just love your products and they seem reasonably priced. I will surely show the samples I ordered to all my fellow Sunday School teachers and our Sunday School Superintendents. Thank you! Linda M Monroe, MI

    Comment by Linda M | February 25, 2009 | Reply

  85. Thank you so much. I am impressed with how quick my cards arrived! Kristina M Waukesha, WI

    Comment by Kristina M | February 27, 2009 | Reply

  86. Sandy, thanks for the superfast shipping – I got the crosses this morning. Have a blessed day.
    Lynn S. Hillsville, VA

    Comment by Lynn S | February 27, 2009 | Reply

  87. I just received the small blank cross order and samples. In our own Calvary Christian Academy, my daughter and I intend to use the small cross cards along with the life of Christ stickers for the Preschool-1st graders to make their own Easter project as we move through each Bible account leading up to Palm Sunday when the kids perform their special medley of Gospel songs. Thanks for the creativity and fun new project! Jeanene L Bothell, WA

    Comment by Jeanene L | March 11, 2009 | Reply

  88. …I loved your “infomercial”! These memory cards are great and my kids will love them. I saw one in Alton at an assembly of God church last summer and they got it from another person who got it from another person who passed it on to another person…..you get the drift. They do get around and I am hoping our kids will pass it on. Thank you
    Leslie Heath Hildago, IL

    Comment by Leslie Heath | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  89. I have ordered from you before and loved my Memory Crosses. My neighbor goes to a different church, so I shared some of my Memory Crosseswith her, so she wanted me to order some for her church. -Kim K- Cadiz, KY

    Comment by Kim K | March 25, 2009 | Reply

  90. Yes, I did receive the order and am placing another order today for 100 Easter Spanish coloring cards to use for our VBS in Mexico over spring break! All of the student leaders were very excited about the coloring cards!! Thank you so much! -Jackie Adams- El Dorado Hills, CA

    Comment by Jackie Adams | March 25, 2009 | Reply

  91. Yes, I did receive my order and in such a short time. I was impressed. And thanks for the samples.
    Debbie R Orangevale, CA

    Comment by Debbie R. | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  92. Sandy,

    I am sorry I didn’t get in touch the moment I received my sample package. Unfortunately, it has been an extraordinarily busy week for me. (and I know for so many others as well) I received them on Tuesday, but didn’t get a chance to look at them until late that evening, and have been running ever since. I am extremely impressed. What an awesome evangelistic tool! I love your business card as well. It would be great for Pastors. Had I known the order would arrive so quickly, I would have ordered the Easter crosses for my preschoolers and Sunday school children. I shared them with the teacher I assist at Preschool, who works with the youth at her church. She is very much interested. I intend to share them with our church children’s director, preschool director and the person that is directing our missions trip this summer. I will order sample packages for each of them because I don’t want to let these go! I will be in touch to order more, but I must run off to preschool for now.
    Have a blessed Easter!
    Deborah B. Cowpens, SC

    Comment by Deborah B | April 13, 2009 | Reply

  93. I just received the Memory Crosses yesterday and have been showing them to just about everyone! Thanks for your great customer service. I am sure that once we figure out where we want to use these, I will be placing an order.

    Wishing you a Wonderful Day!
    Marshan P.
    Emmanuel Mennonite Church
    Meade, KS

    Comment by Marshan P | April 29, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

